Unwanted Man Vinyl SIGNED

This package includes 1 SIGNED Aaron Watson 'Unwanted Man' black vinyl. 

Track Listing

  1. Unwanted Man
  2. Cheap Seats
  3. When I See You
  4. The Old Man Said
  5. Dancing Around the Truth
  6. What's Left Of Me
  7. Heck Of A Song
  8. Crash Landing
  9. One In A Million Girl
  10. Nothing On You
  11. Once In A Life