Limited Edition Aaron Watson Family Christmas VINYL - Signed

Limited edition translucent green signed by Aaron and the first time available on vinyl and featuring two new Christmas songs 
Signed by Aaron Watson

Side One:
1. Lonely Lonestar Christmas
2. Santa Clause is Coming to Town
3. She Stared At Him All Night
4. Christmas Time is Here
6. Baby It’s Cold Outside
7. Some Children See Him

Side Two: 
1. The Christmas Waltz
2. Jingle Bells
3. Silent Night
4. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6. Wonderful Christmastime