The Honky Tonk Kid CD (2004)

Track Listing

  1. The Right Place
  2. The Honky Tonk Kid featuring Willie Nelson
  3. Reckless
  4. What She Don't Know
  5. If You're Not In Love
  6. Let's Lose Some Sleep Tonight
  7. Honky Tonkin' Around Texas featuring Asleep at the Wheel
  8. Mackenzie Park
  9. Fool's Paradise
  10. Diesel Driving Daddy featuring Dale Watson
  11. Next to Heaven
  12.  For What It's Worth
  13. Will You Love Me In A Trailer?

Released 2004