Aaron Watson Family Christmas / Cover Girl Vinyl Bundle

Aaron Watson Family Christmas Track Listing - 2018 (SIGNED)

  1. Lonely Lonestar Christmas
  2. Santa Clause Is Coming To Town featuring Kimberly Jake Jack & Jolee Kate
  3. She Stared At Him All Night
  4. Christmas Time Is Here featuring Kimberly Jake Jack & Jolee Kate
  5. Baby It's Cold Outside featuring Kimberly
  6. The Christmas Waltz
  7. Jingle Bells featuring Kimberly
  8. Silent Night
  9. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer featuring Jake
  10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas Watson Family Greeting

Cover Girl Track Listing - 2023

  1. Seven Year Ache feat. Jenna Paulette - (Roseanne Cash)
  2. Million Reasons feat. Morgan Myles (Stefani Germonatta, Hillary Lindsay, Mark Ronson)
  3. Back On the Chain Gang feat. Twinnie (Christine Hynde)
  4. Love at the Five and Dime feat. Jamie Lin Wilson (Nanci Griffith)
  5. Can’t Cry Anymore feat. Bri Bagwell (Bill Botrell, Sheryl Crow)
  6. All Through The Night feat. Leigh Nash (Jules Shear)
  7. 9 To 5 feat. Kylie Frey (Dolly Parton)
  8. You’re The Reason God Made Oklahoma feat. Kimberly Kelly (Boudleaux Bryant, Felice Bryant, Larry Collin, Sandy Pinkard)
  9. Grandpa Tell Me About The Good Ole Days feat. Courtney Patton (Jamie O’Hara)
  10. Two More Bottles of Wine feat. Alyssa Micaela (Delbert Ross McClinton)
  11. Never Grow Up feat. Jolee Kate Watson (Taylor Swift)