An Aaron Watson Family Christmas CD

Track Listing

  1. Lonely Lonestar Christmas
  2. Santa Clause Is Coming To Town featuring Kimberly Jake Jack & Jolee Kate
  3. She Stared At Him All Night
  4. Christmas Time Is Here featuring Kimberly Jake Jack & Jolee Kate
  5. Baby It's Cold Outside featuring Kimberly
  6. The Christmas Waltz
  7. Jingle Bells featuring Kimberly
  8. Silent Night
  9. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer featuring Jake
  10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas Watson Family Greeting

Released 2018